Partners

Attorney - Garth Nicholls

Phone:
719-633-3991
Email:
gnichollslaw@yahoo.com

Handyman - Gordon's Home Improvement

Phone:
719-433-8904
Contact:
Gordon Busse
Email:
GordonBusse@gmail.com

Highest quality at reasonable rates - Many years of experience with home improvement and remodel projects of all types - Son, J.D., has painting experience


Handyman - Ramlin Realty Services

Phone:
719-232-4187
Contact:
Don Ramler
Email:
RamlinRealty@msn.com

Inspector - Insight Home Inspections

Phone:
719-216-9994
Contact:
Chris Larsen
Email:
larseninsight@gmail.com

Inspector - Welcome Home Inspections

Website:
Phone:
719-622-8808
Contact:
Pete Robberson

Home inspector with many years of experience - Taught by his dad! - Very professional and thorough - Takes lots of pictures to add to his reports


Insurance - Dean Skaret Agency, Inc

Phone:
719-597-4330
Contact:
Dean Skaret
Email:
dskaret@amfam.com

American Family Insurance - All your protection under one roof


Insurance - Mellinger

Phone:
719-650-2207
Contact:
Dave Mellinger
Email:
MellingerInsurance@comcast.net

Lender - Bank of Colorado

Website:
Phone:
719-304-5119
Contact:
Lori Jackson
Email:
lori.jackson@bankofcolorado.com

Reverse Mortgage specialist; Local banking experience


Lender - iMortgage

Website:
Phone:
719-210-4353
Contact:
Sterling Campbell
Email:
sterling.campbell@imortgage.com

Veteran - Can do VA Renovation loans


Lender - MFM Mortgages

Website:
Phone:
719-761-1002
Contact:
Marie F. Mills

Many years experience - VA expert


Lender - Nova Home Loans

Phone:
719-930-8226
Contact:
Mandy Roderick, VP, Branch Manager
Email:
mandy.roderick@novahomeloans.com

Branch manager of this local company, Mandy has many years of lending experience and is a consummate professional in keeping up with finance products and regulations


Lender - One Point Funding

Phone:
719-659-1362
Contact:
Tom Susemihl
Email:
Tom@OnePointFunding.com

Local lender with many years experience


Lender - Provident Lending

Phone:
719-266-5500
Contact:
John Haney
Email:
team@johnhaney.net

Father-son team of John and father, Steve - Reverse Mortgage Specialists - Don Root, a valued member of their team, and former banker - Many years of experience


Painting - Big Boyz Painting, LLC

Website:
Phone:
719-216-7660
Contact:
Larry Elsea, Operations Mgr.

No Job Too Small for BIG BOYZ

  • Residential & Commercial
  • Drywall & Texture
  • Staining, Lacquering
  • Interior & Exterior
  • Siding replacement

Property Management - Gloriod Property Management

Phone:
719-229-4453
Contact:
Dan Wright, Manager
Email:
Dan@gloriod.com

Professional property management of your residential rentals - Based at the BHHS Rocky Mountain Realtors office


Title - Fidelity National Title Co.

Website:
Phone:
719-590-1711
Contact:
Shirlee Dobbs
Email:
sdobbs@fnf.com

Nationwide title and settlement services


Title - Land Title Guarantee Co.

Website:
Phone:
719-231-1900
Contact:
Sara Martin
Email:
smartin@ltgc.com

Owned and operated by Colorado families since 1967


Title - Unified Title Company

Website:
Phone:
719-578-5900
Contact:
Jeanette Hodge
Email:
JHodge@unifiedtitle.com

Excellence in work, Integrity in everything